REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 420912
  • 797 Beechwood Dr
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J0
  • $3,299,000
  • 4181760 SqFt, 96.00 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

96 ACRES OF SPECTACULAR OCEANFRONT LAND on beautiful Mayne Island, British Columbia, Canada. The property consists of 840 feet of medium bank, south-facing, oceanfront coast line with amazing views of Pender, Saturna and the San Juan Islands. The rural zoning allows for the construction of 18 homes (9 of unlimited size), an unlimited number of accessory buildings, and a high density of max 10%. The property has a registered subdivision right secured with a covenant. Mayne Island is the turning point for all Southern Gulf Islands due to its central location between Vancouver and Victoria and its excellent infrastructure and amenities, such as: Chamber of Commerce, Gas Station, Emergency Helicopter Service, Schools, BC Ambulance, Health Centre, Dentist, Veterinarian, 2 NATIONAL PARKS, Hardware Store, and Grocery Stores. The island has direct ferry service from Vancouver, Victoria, and other Gulf Islands in addition to twice daily 15 minute float plane trips from and to Vancouver. (+GST)


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #420912
  • Price$3,299,000
  • Square Footage4,181,760
  • Acres96.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address797 Beechwood Dr
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J0

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 10th, 2020
  • Days on Market93
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.