NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 420833
  • 544 Windthrop Rd
  • Colwood, BC V9C 3B5
  • $899,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2324 SqFt, 0.37 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

A little bit of country in the city! Located in Colwood, this South West facing home enjoys exceptional views of the Strait of Juan de Fuca. Situated on over 16000 sq ft on a quiet cul-de-sac ending at Havenwood park is a 3 bedroom 3 bathroom lovely light filled property. The contemporary kitchen has a live-edge eat in bar with solid oak cabinets.Walkouts to the 718 sq ft deck off the kitchen. The living room is spacious with the vaulted ceilings anchored by the natural stone wood burning fireplace with insert. The master is a spacious room with ensuite and walk in closet. Downstairs are 2 more bedrooms, laundry and a large flex/family space for a variety of uses. the 2 car over height garage is presently used as a workshop but with the glass light wall, the potential for a variety of options is endless as your imagination. Extra parking around back for your RV or toys. Plenty of room to grow on this large SouthWest facing lot. Bring your inspiration and enjoy some space!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #420833
  • Price$899,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,324
  • Acres0.37
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleFixer-Upper, West Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address544 Windthrop Rd
  • SubdivisionCo Latoria
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 3B5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces5
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump, Wood Stove
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm

Interior Features

Breakfast Nook, Ceil Vaulted, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Dining-Living L-Shaped, Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesPrivate Prop, Storage Shed
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Water, Treed
  • RoofAsphalt/Rolled
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Wishart
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 7th, 2020
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.