NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 420571
  • 668 Gowlland Rd
  • Highlands, BC V9B 6G5
  • $469,000
  • 143748 SqFt, 3.30 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

One of three remaining residential acreage properties available in the prestigious Highlands Estates subdivision, located in the super-natural Highlands District within a half hour commute of the Victoria downtown core. Power available at the property line, a well has been drilled to 300 ft, producing 0.61 gallons per minute, and a perc site has been identified. Very private, heavily treed and rugged, yet minutes away from major shopping and amenities. Many high end homes have already been built in this relatively new subdivision.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #420571
  • Price$469,000
  • Square Footage143,748
  • Acres3.30
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address668 Gowlland Rd
  • SubdivisionHi Western Highlands
  • CityHighlands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 6G5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 31st, 2020
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.