NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 420463
  • 501 Gurunank Lane
  • Colwood, BC V9C 0M2
  • $459,000
  • 5276 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

OCEAN VIEWS!! spectacular unobstructed water views of the Strait of Juan de Fuca, the breath taking beauty of the olympic mountains, walking hiking and biking trails & the stunning Olympic Golf course. Minutes away from shopping, schools and restaurants. Located in beautiful Royal Bay build your dream home in the best community in Victoria


Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #420463
  • Price$459,000
  • Square Footage5,276
  • Acres0.12
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address501 Gurunank Lane
  • SubdivisionCo Gravel Pit
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0M2

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 28th, 2020
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.