Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 420185
  • 753 Sea Dr
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1B1
  • $968,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 1000 SqFt, 0.40 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate - Sidney

Exciting development opportunity in one of Brentwood Bay's premier neighbourhoods! 0.4 acre corner lot with elevated ocean views of the Saanich Inlet with SUBDIVISION potential. Exceptionally quiet and private, surrounded by superior homes and bordering forested land, there is potential here to build something very special! There's an older home (1930s?) of no value on the property, but the value lies in the opportunity to build a dream home (or homes) on this unique piece of land. Seldom do such attractive properties with ocean views come available in this desirable area of Brentwood Bay!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #420185
  • Price$968,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,000
  • Acres0.40
  • Year Built1930
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address753 Sea Dr
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1B1

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingSee Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • FoundationSee Remarks

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Corner, Sloping, Treed

School Information

  • Elementary63 Brentwood
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 20th, 2020
  • Days on Market30
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.