Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 420172
  • 145 Sandpiper Pl
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2W5
  • $988,000
  • 5 Beds, 4 Bath, 4106 SqFt, 0.53 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Salt Spring Island

Discover the art of island living in this inspiring architecturally designed west coast home, built to the highest standards and situated in the upscale Channel Ridge area. Impressive quality & stylish finish throughout and elegant and spacious rooms for living and entertaining with bright open floor plan. Extensive window banks and French doors make the most of natural light and provide some ocean glimpses. Self-contained two bedroom lower level is also tastefully finished and ready to welcome guests. South-west facing half acre property with low maintenance natural surroundings and sun-kissed decks for outdoor enjoyment. Step outside and take advantage of the miles of scenic hiking trails. Peaceful, private, with a great sense of community, and no lack of attention to detail in this exquisite home!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #420172
  • Price$988,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage4,106
  • Acres0.53
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address145 Sandpiper Pl
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2W5

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorShingle-Wood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 20th, 2020
  • Days on Market105
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.