NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 420110
  • 3285 Livesay Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1W7
  • $3,950,000
  • 5 Beds, 5 Bath, 5951 SqFt, 6.50 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Exp Realty

A generational waterfront estate with impeccable ocean views located on the Saanich Peninsula. This 5 bedrooms, 5 bath, 2 level home is on 6.5 acres of beautifully landscaped low maintenance property. It boasts over 300 feet of waterfront frontage. Enjoy the ocean views and breathtaking sunsets from the expansive sundeck, gourmet kitchen, eating area, family room and master bedroom. The extravagant mater suite has a 4-piece en suite with a soaker tub, a separate shower, and a sauna. Savor the beautiful ocean views from your soaker tub. The double car garage is spacious with a work area and connects to a sun room/office. There is an auxiliary building for horses or great place to store a boat. An additional 1,500 sq ft of storage is available. This home is your private retreat to relax and enjoy the beauty of Vancouver Island. This property offers opportunity for entertainment, family gatherings, or a perfect escape for some well deserved rest and relaxation.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #420110
  • Price$3,950,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage5,951
  • Acres6.50
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3285 Livesay Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Martindale
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1W7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingSee Remarks
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesFamily Rm, Living Rm

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, W/W Carpet, Soaker Tub

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control, Hot Tub Ext, Propane Tank

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean, Private
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Patio

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 16th, 2020
  • ZoningAgricultural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.