Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 420104
  • 534 Vancouver St
  • Victoria, BC V8V 2Z8
  • $4,499,000
  • 10 Beds, 11 Bath, 8365 SqFt, 0.34 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

Beaconsfield Inn, luxury heritage B&B! Renowned Samuel Maclure design and Edwardian Tudor Revival architecture. 4 levels of living offer 10 guest suites with 11 fully updated private bathrooms & 9 classic fireplaces. Stunning decor accents the beautiful original design. Stained glass windows, 11' beamed ceilings, signature Maclure staircase. Main level boasts paneled library, spacious dining room with built-in hutch. Fully upgraded spacious kitchen with butler's pantry. Office in lower level with conference facility. Extensively renovated inside and out. Over $500,000 in capital improvements spent over the last 5 years including new roof, all new bathrooms, upscale kitchen, landscaping, all new furniture and bedding, new carpets, new gas boiler and hot water. Upgraded landscaping with Japanese garden style fish pond. 10 onsite parking and plenty of storage spaces. Ideally Victoria's downtown location with walking distance to inner harbor and all amenities. Truly one of a kind!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #420104
  • Price$4,499,000
  • Bedrooms10
  • Bathrooms11.00
  • Square Footage8,365
  • Acres0.34
  • Year Built1908
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleHeritage
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address534 Vancouver St
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 2Z8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces10
  • ParkingUncovered

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces10
  • FireplacesNatural Gas

Interior Features

Controlled Entry, Hot Tub Int, Stained Glass, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionCorner
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Sprinkler Underground, Water Feature

School Information

  • Elementary61 James Bay Comm.
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 16th, 2020
  • Days on Market20
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.