Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 420087
  • 3333 Radiant Way 101
  • Langford, BC V9C 0K3
  • $509,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1400 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

37 Town homes to choose from. Harmony Floor plan. New, unique, quality, 3 bed, 3 bath 1,400 sq.ft. CUSTOM designed ALL end corner units = lots of windows. 9'&10' ceilings, thermal vinyl windows, ICF Insulated Concrete Foundations with 5'9" basement 400sq.ft.storage room. Heat pump with summer air conditioning on ALL levels. Quartz counters, top of line S/S appliances. Designer colors & lighting. Large sundeck off top floor master bedroom, Engineered for hot tubs. Main level entry to kitchen plus concrete patio for BBQ & safe fenced yard for kids or pets.SAVE $8,000 Property Transfer Tax exempted. Another quality project by award winning Parsi Developments. 2/5/10 year warranty. Price plus GST. Pictures from show room. One home left backing to Galloping Gosse Trail.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #420087
  • Price$509,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,400
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3333 Radiant Way 101
  • SubdivisionLa Happy Valley
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0K3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingUncovered, Visitors

Amenities

Garbage Removal, Street Lighting

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Screens, Storage In Suite

Heating

Air Conditioning, Forced Air, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • RoofMetal, Torch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, See Remarks

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Asbestos Shingle

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Patio

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary62 Happy Valley
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 16th, 2020
  • Days on Market77
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.