NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 420071
  • 241 Fulford-ganges Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2K6
  • $695,000
  • 1659 SqFt, 1.00 Acre
  • Commercial
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Salt Spring Island

Charming, updated, well maintained multi-unit 1600+ sf office bldg is steps to Ganges village, offers parking for multiple vehicles. Tired of paying rent? It's perfect for an owner occupier who wants to occupy all, or as a potential source of income by continuing to rent out all or a portion; current tenants keen to stay. Zoning allows retail, office use, AND allows dwelling units accessory to a commercial use. On a full 1 acre, serviced by municipal water, with a new septic system, this unique property has been in one family's hands for decades and is highly recognizable as the land surveyor's office. Set back a little and below the main road, the setting is private but offers good exposure to traffic. Lower level is great for storage or could be an office, with separate entry, all on its own. Reception area and washroom are shared; currently owner-occupied, the rear space was once a kitchen. Utilities (water and hydro) are shared proportionately between the offices. Call for details.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #420071
  • Price$695,000
  • Square Footage1,659
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StyleOffice
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address241 Fulford-ganges Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2K6

Amenities

  • FeaturesBasement
  • Parking Spaces6

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesParking

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 16th, 2020
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningC-4
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.