NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 420046
  • 000 Goat Island
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2R9
  • $2,850,000
  • 527076 SqFt, 12.10 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Salt Spring Island

Pristine Private Island - A place where memories are made that will stand the test of time. Presented for sale by the family who has owned it since 1948, Goat Island offers the opportunity for privacy without isolation, and easily accessible family fun. Virgin landscape, spectacular sunrises and sunsets, eight bays and clamshell beaches and a fairly level topography make this an ideal location for a family compound. There are two very rustic cabins, which would be ideal future building sites. Boat access is convenient with protected deepwater moorage and the potential for a year round deep water dock. There are few small towns more interesting than Ganges on Salt Spring Island, with art galleries, fine dining or fun and funky restaurants, minutes away. Sailboats and power boats float by as this is a gateway to the best boating in the pacific northwest. Easy to fly to and from the harbour. The land is sub-dividable, a rare offering indeed.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #420046
  • Price$2,850,000
  • Square Footage527,076
  • Acres12.10
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address000 Goat Island
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2R9

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 15th, 2020
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.