Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 420000
  • 3605 Foc-sle Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2M2
  • $525,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1920 SqFt, 0.25 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dockside Realty Ltd.

This sunny, well maintained two-story home is situated on a quiet, landscaped cul-de-sac lot in Magic Lake. From the open-concept kitchen with eating bar and great room to the large basement rec room with cozy wood-burning stove, there is plenty of room for the whole family to enjoy. Recent updates include new heat pump upstairs, new paint and remodelled kitchen featuring IMDesign cabinetry. Large deck off the main floor and covered patio below makes for great indoor-outdoor living year-round. The open basement layout has space to easily create a third bedroom. This family-friendly home is near beautiful walking trails, close to the disc golf park, Thieves Bay Marina and tennis courts. Come enjoy island living today - homes in this area do not last long! Measurements are approximate-buyer to verify if important.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #420000
  • Price$525,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,920
  • Acres0.25
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCottage/Cabin
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3605 Foc-sle Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Pender Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2M2

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplacesRec Rm

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Dining-Living Combo, Storage Separate, Ceil Vaulted, Closet Organizer, Flrs/Wood, Skylight

Appliances

Central Vac/Equip, Dishwasher, Dryer, F/S/W/D

Heating

Baseboard, Heat Pump, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationSlab

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, No Step Entrance, Patio, Storage Shed

Lot Description

View: Water, Cul-de-sac, Serviced

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 13th, 2020
  • Days on Market59
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.