Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 419937
  • 494 Arbutus Dr 109b1
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J1
  • $47,500
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 622 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

The perfect Island getaway! A 622 sq ft one bedroom waterfront bungalow with 3 patios totaling 419 sq ft! Fractional ownership giving you six weeks throughout the year of enjoyment and relaxation on Mayne Island. Enjoy easy access to Aqua Flora Spa, with lap pool, sauna, hot tub and offered special treatments or sit and watch the ever changing water activity. Vaulted ceilings, hardwood floors, high end appliances, granite countertops, heated tiles in spa like four piece bathroom, contemporary furnishings, wireless internet and BBQ on the private patio. Enjoy all that Mayne Island has to offer. Call now for your viewing of this tranquil piece of paradise!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #419937
  • Price$47,500
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage622
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeRecreational
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address494 Arbutus Dr 109b1
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J1

Amenities

  • ParkingUncovered

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplacesPropane, Family Rm
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Wood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 10th, 2020
  • Days on Market21
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.