Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 419837
  • 2327 Lairds Gate
  • Langford, BC V9B 6X4
  • $1,499,900
  • 5 Beds, 5 Bath, 3060 SqFt, 0.23 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Volkers Vancouver Island - Westshore

Exquisite opportunity to own a one-of-a-kind property on Bear Mountains Exclusive South Ridge Plateau! Modern two-level home, designed by Step One Designs, will impress with its well-planned layout and luxury finishings – Not to mention, the panoramic views from Mt.Baker to the Olympic Mountains! This home offers 5BEDS/5BATHS plus a separate, bright, 1 BED SUITE located on the main level. The open floor plan on the main floor features chefs’ kitchen w/ top of the line appliances, spacious walk-in pantry and a massive island overlooking the dining and living room drenched with large windows & featuring a gas fireplace and access to a stunning outdoor patio kitchen & covered lounge area – enjoy the space year-round! Master suite on the upper level offers all the bells and whistles like walk-in-closet, oversized glass shower, soaker tub and double vanities – a sweet escape! *under construction. Price plus GST


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #419837
  • Price$1,499,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage3,060
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2327 Lairds Gate
  • SubdivisionLa Bear Mountain
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 6X4

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Double

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Valley, View: Water

School Information

  • Elementary62 Lakewood
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 8th, 2020
  • Days on Market64
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.