Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 419730
  • 2745 Veterans Memorial Pkwy 107
  • Langford, BC V9B 0H4
  • $518,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1409 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Executive, corner, loft townhouse. Unique and luxurious; 19’ ceilings with floor to ceiling windows, bamboo floors, electric f/p. Large, contemporary kitchen, stone counters, s/s appliances, quiet-close cupboards, garburator. Spacious loft master, huge closet, ensuite. 2-car garage in the parkade. Built-in BBQ on the spacious, covered deck. Recently painted, in-suite laundry, in-suite storage, soaker tub downstairs. Rooftop running track and sunning area. Faces Wagar, no traffic noise. Comm fire alarm. Zoned residential/commercial. Walking score - 83, all amenities and bus within walking distance; close to shopping, dining, golf, Thetis Lake and the Galloping Goose trail! Rentals and some pets are allowed.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #419730
  • Price$518,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,409
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • SubdivisionLa Mill Hill
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0H4

Address

2745 Veterans Memorial Pkwy 107

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Elevator, Exercise Rm, Pool, Roof Top Patio

Parking

Underground - Secure, Garage Double

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm
  • # of Stories7

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Metal, Stucco
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Pool/Outdoor
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Golf Course < 1KM
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls

School Information

  • Elementary62 Savory
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 4th, 2020
  • Days on Market86
  • ZoningResidential/Commercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.