REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 419687
  • 854 Brock Ave
  • Langford, BC V9B 3C5
  • $549,900
  • 3 Beds, 4 Bath, 1919 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate - Sidney

Welcome to this very well-maintained end unit townhouse in Casa Bella. This bright 3 level townhouse offers over 1,900 sqft of living space with a flexible floorplan. Main floor entry leading to an open floor plan with 9' ceilings, electric fireplace, balcony and large kitchen area. The upper floor offers 14’ vaulted ceilings, 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, laundry and a very generous sized master bedroom with TWO walk-in closets. The bottom floor offers its own entrance, 3-piece bathroom, roughed in kitchen plumbing perfect for teenager/in-law living space or rental suite income ($1,000/month). This townhouse has a wall of windows bringing in natural light all day, skylight, ample storage space and is ideally located to all Langford amenities (schools, shopping, transportation, parks, trails).


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #419687
  • Price$549,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage1,919
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address854 Brock Ave
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3C5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Electric
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Screens, Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Dining-Living Combo, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Cement Fibre Siding
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Sprinkler Underground

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Market79
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.