REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 419666
  • 3314 Mesa Pl
  • Langford, BC V9C 2P2
  • $699,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1994 SqFt, 0.06 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Your new home…JUST COMPLETED and OPEN TO VIEW by appointment. Spacious and bright 3 BR+ Den, 3 Bath. High quality finishings. S/S Appl. loads of kitchen cabinet storage. MBR with ensuite & huge walk-in closet. Energy saving features: on demand gas H/W, heat pump, EV car charging station. Private fenced low maintenance yard says “Have fun on the weekend instead of weeding”. Eligible for ZERO PROPERTY TRANSFER TAX for most buyers. This is a savings of over $13,000.00 PLUS 2-5-10 Yr. New Home Warranty. Easy walk to Happy Valley Elementary school. Great location-Walfred to Jacklin route bypasses the Happy Valley/Sooke Rd. traffic congestion. Age in place bonus features. “Never have to move again.” Only 2 of 5 homes remain available in quiet cul de sac. Act now. Move-in ready.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #419666
  • Price$699,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,994
  • Acres0.06
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3314 Mesa Pl
  • SubdivisionLa Happy Valley
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 2P2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm

Interior Features

Elevator, Flrs/Laminate, Dining-Living Combo

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control, Microwave, Elec Oven/Range

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationSlab

Exterior Features

No Step Entrance, Patio, Fenced Yard/Part

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Happy Valley
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Market93
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.