Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 419625
  • 965 Walfred Rd
  • Langford, BC V9C 2P3
  • $749,900
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2334 SqFt, 0.07 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Just completed and ready for your private viewing by appointment. Spacious bright home comes equipped with an elevator and 36”w doors. “Age in place” gracefully. Kitchen with quartz counters, S/Steel Appliances & loads of cabinetry. Energy saving features: on demand gas H/W, heat pump, EV charging station. Additional parking for extra car, boat, RV along S. side of home. Eligible for ZERO PROPERTY TRANSFER TAX for most buyers. This is a savings of over $14,000.00 PLUS 2-5-10 Yr. New Home Warranty. Only 2 of 5 homes remain available in quiet cul de sac. Act now. Move-in ready.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #419625
  • Price$749,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,334
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address965 Walfred Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Walfred
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 2P3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single, Driveway

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump, See Remarks
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm

Interior Features

Dining Area, Elevator, Screens, Sep Dine Room, Whl Chr Access, Flrs/Laminate

Appliances

Dishwasher, Elec Oven/Range, Microwave, Electric Garage Door Opener, Garage Door Remote Control, F/S/W/D

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationSlab

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, No Step Entrance, Patio

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Willway
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market99
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.