Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 419496
  • 1803 Lifehouse Crt
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0V1
  • $669,900
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2577 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Welcome to Lifehouse Court- Brand new 10 home development located just beyond Sooke Center. 1st home being offered is a 3 bed home w/ a 1 bed suite. Home features a bright, open concept main floor complete w/ a spectacular kitchen including quartz counter tops, stainless steel appliances, large island & walk-in pantry. Access the fully fenced & landscaped backyard from the great room onto a covered patio area. 3 bedrooms upstairs includes master suite offering walk in closet w/ organizer & full ensuite featuring a spacious walk-in shower. The exceptional craftsmanship evident throughout - you will notice quality finishes including built-in vacuum, tankless hot water, laminate flooring in bedrooms, quartz counter tops in bathrooms & full laundry room w/ cabinetry. An abundance of large windows makes this home a true pleasure to view. Suite is located above the garage giving nice separation from main house. This home is truly the complete package! Price is plus GST.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #419496
  • Price$669,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,577
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1803 Lifehouse Crt
  • SubdivisionSk Whiffin Spit
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0V1

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump, Air Conditioning
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate

Appliances

Central Vac/Equip, Dishwasher, Garage Door Remote Control, F/S/W/D

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Full
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 John Muir
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market101
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.