NEW
Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 419434
  • 31-185 Grantville St
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1P1
  • $139,000
  • 10890 SqFt, 0.25 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Beauty Building Lot - $139,000 plus GST - Lot 31 – This sunny, 0.25 acres, located two blocks from the beach and boat launch, features a drilled well water supply (3 Gallons per Minute) with water system installed, brand new septic system, hydro conduit at lot line, suitable for a house, cottage, RV or investment/revenue. Get into the market now! Do your comparisons and don’t hesitate- Value added services (e.g. drilled well water supply, brand new septic tanks and fields (approved for 2 bedrooms), underground conduit for hydro/tel/cable). Or, buy this lot and the 2 adjacent! You will never find prices like these again on Salt Spring. Make your offer on one or all. By Appointment Only. Call to arrange a viewing today. Speculation Tax does not apply to any Buyer making this lot perfect for investing!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #419434
  • Price$139,000
  • Square Footage10,890
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address31-185 Grantville St
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1P1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionServiced, Sloping, Treed

School Information

  • Elementary64 Fernwood
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.