NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 419432
  • 12 - 185 Grantville St
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1P1
  • $139,000
  • 10890 SqFt, 0.25 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Build your Dream - Lot 12 – This sunny, 0.25 acres, located two blocks from the beach and boat launch, features a drilled well (5 Gallons per Minute) water supply with water system installed, brand new septic system, hydro at lot line, garden area, suitable for a house, cottage, RV or revenue / investment property. Do your comparisons and don’t hesitate - Value added services (e.g. drilled well, brand new septic tanks and fields (approved for 2 bedrooms), underground conduit for hydro/tel/cable). Or, buy this lot and the 2 adjacent! You will never find prices like these again on Salt Spring. Make your offer on one or all. No Speculation Tax Applicable to any Buyer. By Appointment Only. Call to arrange a viewing today!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #419432
  • Price$139,000
  • Square Footage10,890
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address12 - 185 Grantville St
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1P1

School Information

  • Elementary64 Fernwood
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.