NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 419288
  • 110 Skywater Lane
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2W9
  • $1,020,000
  • 597208 SqFt, 13.71 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island - Victoria

A wonderful opportunity to own this incredible view lot in the popular Skywater community in the south end of Salt Spring Island. Offering 13.71 acres of complete privacy, serenity and unparalleled views of the Coastal Mountains, Mt. Baker, the Southern Gulf Islands and the Salish Sea. The meandering private drive leads through this gently sloping and varied lot which offers a great deal of flexibility in terms of use. The elevated build site is the perfect spot to position the home of your dreams to take full advantage of the spectacular scenery. Current zoning allows for a main residence, guest cottage and accessory building(s). There is a drilled well (estimated at 20 gpm), Hydro and other services have been brought to the lot line. Call your architect today and enjoy all that Salt Spring living has to offer.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #419288
  • Price$1,020,000
  • Square Footage597,208
  • Acres13.71
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address110 Skywater Lane
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2W9

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 4th, 2019
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.