Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 419191
  • 93 Seagirt Rd B
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1A3
  • $1,299,900
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2700 SqFt, 0.39 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

Spectacular Waterfront property with Wharf and Moorage.(Foreshore Lease) Located at 93-B Seagirt Rd. Brand New Upper Unit of a Up and Down Duplex (Lower Unit Sold or 1 Million) This exceptional architecturally designed 4+bedrooms,3 bathrooms quality home with radiant floor heating throughout. Enormous smartly done vaulted ceilings with classy White Pine finish. (If you get in early you may be able to have input on the Kitchen set up.) Huge Kitchen walks out to one of the two huge Decks, the Deck has a great view of Ocean and your metal finish Wharf that is shared with the Unit below. Massive Dinning-Livingroom and Entrance are all open and run perpendicular to each other, showing the grandest of the unit. On Main level there are 3 bedrooms, Master with en suite could be on Main, upstairs has approximately 600 sqft Loft with walk in closet and 3 pcs - Ideal Air bnb or rec room, 4th Bedroom? Endless possibilities. Large Single Car Garage with Storage.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #419191
  • Price$1,299,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,700
  • Acres0.39
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address93 Seagirt Rd B
  • SubdivisionSk East Sooke
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1A3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Radnt

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market148
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.