Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 419189
  • Lot 2 West Coast Rd
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1E1
  • $469,900
  • 229997 SqFt, 5.28 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

Approximately 5.3 Acres of mainly flat acreage with unbelievable Panoramic Ocean Views. Located across the street from a Water font CRD Park with some of the best casting fishing you can find on the Island (Otter Point Rocks) This Acreage has numerous Building Sites. A good 3GPM +- Surface well. It is approximately 5-10 mins drive past Sooke Town Core


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #419189
  • Price$469,900
  • Square Footage229,997
  • Acres5.28
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 2 West Coast Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Otter Point
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1E1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Water

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market184
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.