REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 419121
  • 3587 Kathy Lane
  • Langford, BC V9C 3X1
  • $679,999
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 2449 SqFt, 0.32 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Motivated Seller NEW PRICE Kathy Lane, a family home to enjoy the West Coast lifestyle in a natural setting. This lovely 2 story oasis boasts 2400 sq. ft on a huge 1/3 acre lot on a private, quiet cul-de-sac on a greenbelt with tons of trees. 5 beds, 3 baths for the whole family to enjoy, or use the main level entry as suite accommodations. The 2 bedroom suite is almost new, with over 1000 sq. ft, tons of storage and in-suite laundry, current market rent was $1800 per month. Extensive renovations throughout this property include new roof, flooring, paint, electrical upgrades with separate panels for each level. Lots of potential here for future development and build multiple dwellings as per Langford’s OCP.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #419121
  • Price$679,999
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,449
  • Acres0.32
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3587 Kathy Lane
  • SubdivisionLa Happy Valley
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 3X1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesElectric

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, W/W Carpet

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary62 Happy Valley
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market120
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.