Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 419120
  • 7318 Mark Lane
  • Central Saanich, BC V9E 2A1
  • $2,950,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 4106 SqFt, 0.63 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

Fantastic setting on the shore of Brentwood Bay with unbelievable views! From your own dock you can boat over to Todd Inlet & Burchart Garden, drop into the restaurant resort at Brentwood Bay or catch your own fish including prawns & crabs. This beautiful renovated home oozes with a rich classical period finish along with the modern. Limestone tile floors, granite countertops & Berber carpeting along with mahogany stained oak home theatre wall enhance the living area as well as over 200' of 'window walls' to enjoy the spectacular views. A one-of-a kind property surely to impress the most discriminating buyer.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #419120
  • Price$2,950,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage4,106
  • Acres0.63
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7318 Mark Lane
  • SubdivisionCS Willis Point
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9E 2A1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces3

Interior Features

Blinds, Flrs/Tile, Soaker Tub, Breakfast Nook, French Doors, Hot Tub Int, Jetted Tub, Leaded Glass, Sep Dine Room, Wndw/Covrngs

Fireplaces

Living Rm, Family Rm, Master Bedroom, Propane, See Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing, Stucco
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo, Windows Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Moorage, Patio, Private Prop, Sprinkler Underground

Lot Description

View: Water, Wfront: Ocean, Dock, Private

School Information

  • Middle63 Royal Oak
  • High63 Claremont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market95
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.