Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 419108
  • 455 Heck Hill Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J2
  • $1,575,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 3191 SqFt, 10.47 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

Welcome to cloud 99!! South facing 10 acres of privacy, extraordinary views and an immaculate 3191 sq ft home makes this a truly remarkable property! Almost 1000 sq feet of decks are designed for your viewing pleasure. Enjoy 180 degrees of breathtaking scenery overlooking Salt Spring, Pender, Saturna Island, and beyond to the snow cap mountains on the Olympic Peninsula. Featuring 3 bedrooms, ensuite, 2 bathrooms, studio, office, open plan kitchen, dining, living, loft, cook's pantry, garage, workshop, hot tub and separate guest cottage. Live on top of the world and have it all!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #419108
  • Price$1,575,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage3,191
  • Acres10.47
  • Year Built1987
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address455 Heck Hill Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J2

Amenities

  • GaragesAttached

Parking

Carport Double, Driveway, Garage Double

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Wood Stove
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Guest Accommodations, Workshop

School Information

  • Elementary64 Mayne Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.