REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 419022
  • 2854 Peatt Rd 109
  • Langford, BC V9B 3V6
  • $150,000
  • 0.03 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Popular turn-key Taiwanese milk tea bar situated in Langford! Business offers a variety of drinks including fresh, flavoured and milk teas, fresh juice, coffee, and yogurt. No competition within 3km of location. Location offers on-site parking with high pedestrian traffic and street exposure. Situated on commercial floor of residential building. Ding Tea franchise was founded in 2004. The brand persisting in the belief of offering consumers newer, better beverage quality and to establish an ideal beverage franchise brand. The goal was to promote a new philosophy for tea drinking, introduce a new trend for beverages and a new energy to the franchising system.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #419022
  • Price$150,000
  • Acres0.03
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2854 Peatt Rd 109
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3V6

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market44
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.