NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 418914
  • 125 Rainbow Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2V5
  • $535,000
  • 0.10 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Royal Lepage Duncan Realty Salt Spring Island

LOOKING FOR A GREAT ADVENTURE!? This business has just what you are looking for in the great outdoors of the Gulf Islands. Whale watching tours, kayak rentals and tours, paddle board, scooter and e-bike rentals and much more. This is Salt Spring Island's largest adventure tourism business. Fully staffed with qualified guides and support staff with a peak season from June to September. Great reviews on Trip Advisor, Google and Yelp. Member of the limited membership Pacific Whale Watching Association assuring a great success rate for whale watching tours while adhering to strict protocols for the safety of the whales. A thriving business in British Columbia's spectacular Gulf Islands. What a superb combination!! Please do not inquire at business location. All inquiries are to be directed to listing Realtor.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #418914
  • Price$535,000
  • Acres0.10
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address125 Rainbow Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2V5

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesParking

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 18th, 2019
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.