REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 418859
  • 7480 Tomlinson Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1S7
  • $1,569,000
  • 455638 SqFt, 10.46 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

This is one of the finest properties in Central Saanich with over 10 acres of gently sloping arable land. It is a fantastic opportunity to build the home of your dreams with endless possibilities. It features frontage on 3 sides which provides excellent access for countless sites to build. It has been turning 3 crops of hay for years and includes drain piping throughout 10 acres of the land. It already has an excellent barn/shop structure that measures approximately 50'x50' with ceilings from 11 to 16 feet. It has 2 separate sides one of which is insulated and heated and both with 18x14 garage doors. The lot is serviced with BC Hydro electricity and municipal 2" water service. Acreages do come and go but this one is really special.... don't miss this opportunity.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #418859
  • Price$1,569,000
  • Square Footage455,638
  • Acres10.46
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7480 Tomlinson Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Saanichton
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1S7

School Information

  • Elementary63 Kelset
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market123
  • ZoningAgricultural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.