NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417709
  • 3 Zen Lane
  • Colwood, BC V9B 2A1
  • $319,900
  • 4356 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

Last one left. $319,900 plus GST. Great Location! Flat lots easy build Zen Lane off Donovan Rd, off Metchosin Rd, off Kelly Rd. Located on a Cul-de-sac Rd, lots of additional guest parking. These lots allow legal suites. Strata Septic Field and Common Rd - Strata fees approximately $120 / Month. 2 minute walk to Hatley Park Mall, 5 minutes to Canwest. We have house plans for all if needed.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417709
  • Price$319,900
  • Square Footage4,356
  • Acres0.10
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3 Zen Lane
  • SubdivisionCo Hatley Park
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2A1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac, Level, Serviced

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.