NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417692
  • 3333 Glasgow Ave 104
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 1M5
  • $420,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 600 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes Ltd. - Oak Bay

Olivia Residences is located on a quiet, dead-end street and is across from Rutledge Park. This one bedroom suite has an extremely efficient floor plan with virtually no wasted space. Open concept layout, premium Samsung appliances, quartz countertops, high gloss slow-closing cabinetry, laminate flooring. There is also a generals patio space allowing outdoor times. The unit comes with in-suite laundry with storage, separate storage locker, bike storage, MODO car share membership and 1 LCP parking space. Walking distance to Uptown Centre, Mayfair Mall, Whole Foods, Walmart, medical and all other amenities. 2-5-10 Warranty is still availible. Quality assured by local, award winning builder. Homewood Constructors has been developing for over 40 years. Low strata fees include insurance, maintenance, management, water.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417692
  • Price$420,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage600
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3333 Glasgow Ave 104
  • SubdivisionSE Quadra
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 1M5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Appliances

Dishwasher, Countertop Range, Dryer

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Quadra
  • Middle61 Lansdowne
  • High61 Reynolds

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.