NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417680
  • 176 Joseph St
  • Victoria, BC V8S 3H5
  • $1,099,900
  • 6 Beds, 2 Bath, 3070 SqFt, 0.14 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

Location! Location! Wonderful character home located on tree lined Joseph Street just a short stroll from the Dallas Rd waterfront, Clover Point, Beacon Hill Park, Fairfield Plaza and Cook Street Village. This home is charming and bright, boasting original fir floors, period trim, stained glass windows and a wood burning fireplace. Bright living room, formal dining room, large country kitchen, two bedrooms, laundry and full bathroom on the main. Up you will find two character bedrooms with a large two bedroom suite on the lower level. Large sunny west facing back garden with patio and backing on to Olive Street Common. Park your car and walk or bike to all amenities, restaurants, coffee shops and the best views and walking areas in Victoria. Don’t miss this opportunity to live on one of Fairfield’s most sought after locations.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417680
  • Price$1,099,900
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage3,070
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1912
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address176 Joseph St
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield West
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 3H5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSep Dine Room, Flrs/Wood
  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 8th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.