NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417670
  • Cls Cls
  • Victoria, BC V8W 1V4
  • $249,000
  • 0.06 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Amazing opportunity to acquire one of the largest ocean front patios in the city! With 80 outdoor seats facing the harbor it’s no wonder it's rated as one of the top patios in BC. With a water taxi drop off directly in front & the soon to be completed David Foster walkway which will bring tourists & locals directly to the restaurant via the seaside pathway. This patio has excellent views of the new Johnson Street bridge and has potential to nearly double in size.The beautiful and well designed interior boasts an additional 75 seats with multiple tiered seating and a fully vented commercial kitchen. An upper level mezzanine provides office for management. Currently grossing in excess of a million dollars in sales and with several new condo buildings & a rapidly densifying area, this location is poised for its best year yet. This is an extremely rare & exciting opportunity to take over an iconic Victoria location & secure one of the very few ocean front patios in the city. NDA required


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417670
  • Price$249,000
  • Acres0.06
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressCls Cls
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 1V4

Amenities

  • FeaturesAwnings
  • Parking Spaces2

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 8th, 2019
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.