NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417669
  • 3630 Kathleen St
  • Saanich East, BC V8P 3H4
  • $859,950
  • 7 Beds, 2 Bath, 3021 SqFt, 0.22 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

OPEN HOUSE SUNDAY NOV.17th @ 2-4pm !! First time on market in over 50 years ! Revenue property 10 minutes from UVic ! Oversized parking for plenty of vehicles ! Introducing this beautiful 9,500+sq/ft lot with room to add a garden suite. This home is ready for your ideas offering an opportunity to build instant sweat equity. Sitting on a quiet street this 7 bedroom 2 full bath home comes with a suite on the lower level perfect for extra income. Don't miss this opportunity to invest in Victoria's real estate market with an oversized home on a generous lot. Showings easily arranged, friendly neighbours and close to bus routes, you'll want to see this home before its gone ! Schedule your private tour today


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417669
  • Price$859,950
  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage3,021
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1954
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3630 Kathleen St
  • SubdivisionSE Maplewood
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8P 3H4

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Quad+, RV

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Heat Pump

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.