NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417662
  • 989 Johnson St 703
  • Victoria, BC V8V 0E3
  • $524,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 635 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

This choice West facing unit has great Cityscape views and distant views of the Sooke Hills and Mount Doug. It does not face onto Johnson Street, so quieter than many other units. This is a resale unit so there is no GST payable as there is with the unsold units. This darling 1 bedroom unit offers a very desirable floor plan large enough to have a dining set. This upscale unit features oak engineered hardwood flooring, quartz countertops and has an amazingly large chef-inspired kitchen including stainless steel Kitchen Aid appliance an induction cooktop, wall oven, convenient cupboard pullouts, and solid-wood drawer boxes. The Bedroom has a walk through closet with a cheater door to the spa-like bathroom with wrap around porcelain tiles, a floating vanity with sensor lighting, & full size tub/shower. The unit comes with a SECURE UNDERGROUND PARKING and a storage locker. Located within an easy walk to all amenities the downtown has to offer.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417662
  • Price$524,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage635
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address989 Johnson St 703
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 0E3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesAttached

Amenities

Bike Storage, Garbage Removal, Property Management

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Laminate
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories17

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control, Microwave, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionView: City
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.