NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417657
  • 1593 Begbie St 205
  • Victoria, BC V8R 1K9
  • $369,900
  • 1 Bed, 2 Bath, 830 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

OPEN HOUSE SUNDAY, Nov.17 from 3:30-5PM. This is your opportunity to live in Fernwood! A garden level walk out unit, leads off a European style kitchen/patio, generous amount of space, 1 large bedroom, with 2 bathrooms. Gas fireplace. Many updates make this a move in ready home, modern finishings, upgraded light fixtures throughout. New stainless steel appliances, garburator, osmosis water filtration system, and large washer and dryer. Dog allowed with permission from strata and some rentals allowed. Large storage, parking and low strata fees. Call to schedule your viewing now, this unit will not last long!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417657
  • Price$369,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage830
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1593 Begbie St 205
  • SubdivisionVi Fernwood
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 1K9

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle, Torch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary61 Oaklands
  • Middle61 Lansdowne
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.