Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417656
  • 242 Ontario St 6
  • Victoria, BC V8V 1N2
  • $579,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1191 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island - Oak Bay

Centrally located 3 bed, 2 bath townhouse in James Bay. Walk or bike to all your amenities with a walk score of 82 and bike score of 90. This vibrant neighbourhood offers shopping, coffee shops, activities and more. Steps to Fishermans Wharf, Dallas Road, the Inner Harbour, downtown and Beacon Hill Park. First floor offers a spacious entry, powder room, dining room, kitchen and living room that opens up onto your private, fenced west facing deck and green space. Kitchen has been updated with new energy efficient fridge and dishwasher in 2018. The second floor offers two bedrooms a four piece bathroom and laundry. The third floor offers a large bright master bedroom with sitting area and efficient storage. Upper floors have bamboo flooring. Roof and exterior fencing were replaced in 2018. Hot water tank was replaced in 2018. Nothing to do but move in and enjoy the beautiful lifestyle that awaits you. Call now for your private viewing.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417656
  • Price$579,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,191
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleCalifornia
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address242 Ontario St 6
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 1N2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Storage In Suite, Whl Chr Access

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, No Step Entrance

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, Level, Private

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary61 James Bay Comm.
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.