REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417649
  • 1400 Lynburne Pl 210
  • Langford, BC V9B 0A4
  • $479,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 980 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Agency

Resort living at its finest in the heart of Bear Mountain! Welcome to this beautifully laid out 2 bed 2 bath unit in the luxurious, steal & concrete Findlayson Reach building. Enjoy bright golf course views from every room including the spacious kitchen with granite countertops, gas range, custom island & top end appliances. The living/dining area is warm & inviting with a stone fireplace & plenty of room for seating. Have your morning coffee or evening glass of wine on your private patio with expansive, west coast, golf course views. Both bedrooms are generously sized including the master with a spa like ensuite & ample closet space. Take advantage of the resident amenities including a massive entertaining lounge with full commercial kitchen, pool table, private theatre, fitness room, tennis court, squash court, guest suites & stunning lobby with concierge. Also make the most of the exclusive benefits offered from the Westin Resort! Pets/rentals welcome!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417649
  • Price$479,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage980
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleArt Deco
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1400 Lynburne Pl 210
  • SubdivisionLa Bear Mountain
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0A4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Elevator, Exercise Rm, Guest Suite, Rec Room

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump, Air Conditioning
  • FireplacesElectric
  • # of Stories9

Interior Features

Blinds, Controlled Entry, Elevator, Flrs/Wood, Soaker Tub, Storage Separate, W/W Carpet

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Cement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Valley, Golf Course < 1KM

School Information

  • Elementary62 Lakewood
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market150
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.