NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417628
  • 3800 Quadra St 309
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 1H8
  • $339,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 892 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Fair Realty

This spacious 2-bed unit is updated and features hardwood flooring and tile throughout, an open concept living/dining area, granite countertop, stainless appliances, in-suite laundry, and a private balcony. Location is second to none, close to Swan Lake, Thrifty’s, Uptown Shopping Centre, major transit routes, parks, and the Galloping Goose Trail for easy biking access to UVic or downtown. This building has no rental restrictions or age restrictions and pets are welcome. Monthly strata fee INCLUDES HEAT AND HOT WATER. One parking spot and storage locker included. Lots of visitor parking accessed off Quadra. Perfect for first time home buyers, students or investors!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417628
  • Price$339,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage892
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3800 Quadra St 309
  • SubdivisionSE Quadra
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 1H8

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage, Elevator
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingCarport Single, Visitors
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access, Dining-Living L-Shaped

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionView: Valley
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo, Windows Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Cloverdale
  • Middle61 Cedar Hill
  • High61 Reynolds

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.