NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417627
  • 991 Mckenzie Ave 103
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 3G8
  • $399,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 576 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Amazing value!! EXCEPTIONALLY private main floor FURNISHED condo in the brand new 'OTTO'! NO GST! Elegant finishes and designed with Build Green Canada's practices including heat pump (air conditioning!!) and electric vehicle chargers. Next to the inner courtyard yet very private ,this unit has a huge patio 21'x8' for lounging and entertaining. Large master with a private pass-through closet to the bathroom, quartz counters, stainless appliances and front load washer/dryer. AND 10' ceilings!! U/G parking and bike and storage units. A great turn key income property(furniture incl) or move in and enjoy! Immediate occupancy. Pets welcome ie 2 dogs/2cats or 1 of each. .


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417627
  • Price$399,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage576
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address991 Mckenzie Ave 103
  • SubdivisionSE Quadra
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 3G8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Building Common Costs, Elevator, Garbage Removal

Interior

  • HeatingAir Conditioning, Heat Pump
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Elevator, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Screens, Storage Separate

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control, Microwave

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesNo Step Entrance, Patio
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 7th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.