NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417616
  • 886 Brett Ave
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 2Z6
  • $639,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 1160 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Don't miss the most affordable home in Saanich East. This charming 1948 built 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom home on a quiet no-thru road near popular Swan Lake with room for development. On the main level you will love the bright living room with fireplace, coved ceilings, laminate flooring (most likely hardwood underneath), 2 bedrooms with hardwood floors under carpet, 4 piece bath and eat in kitchen with access to large backyard deck. Downstairs is another room, and lots of unfinished space for you in the walkout basement with laundry area. All this on a 5300 sq ft lot, with garden beds and trees, near the Galloping Goose trail.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417616
  • Price$639,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,160
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1948
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address886 Brett Ave
  • SubdivisionSE Swan Lake
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 2Z6

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Laminate, Flrs/Wood
  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 6th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.