Need More Info?

Candice Kelly

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417608
  • 315 Robinson Rd 6
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1P7
  • $369,900
  • 2 Beds, 3 Bath, 1037 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

The Cottages on Salt Spring Island are a Gulf Island treasure located on the shore of Bullock Lake just 2 minutes from Ganges. You'll be wonderfully impressed as you open the door to these bright updated homes. Each come completely furnished and appointed and are ready to use right now to help you and your families make great summer memories. This detached home features 2 bedrooms and 2.5 baths. Great room concept with kitchen island, SS appliances, fireplace, and hardwood floors leading out to large covered deck with great lake views. Common dock area is perfect for enjoying the lake and comes complete with paddle boards and canoes. The resort is nestled on 35 lakeview acres offering walking trails and great vistas. Optional nightly rental program available, These are resort homes and can not be used as a principal residence.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417608
  • Price$369,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,037
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address315 Robinson Rd 6
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1P7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces22
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market188
  • ZoningCommercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.