NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417592
  • 821 Lampson St
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 6B4
  • $539,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1617 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

This 3 bed 3 bath nearly 1,700 sqft townhome is perfect for the family. This bright, spacious end unit has a very functional layout with lots of natural light throughout. The main level has a beautiful kitchen, 2 piece bath, and a combined dining and living room. There is also a separate laundry leading out to the private patio which is great for barbecuing. The upper level has a large master bedroom with walk-in closet and full en-suite. In addition, there are two additional bedrooms and full bathroom. This is one of only 3 units in the complex, with very reasonable monthly strata fees and no age, pet or rental restrictions! New roof in 2017 and new hot water tank 2018. Close to parks, bus routes and all amenities. Don't miss this opportunity to call this place home.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417592
  • Price$539,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,617
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address821 Lampson St
  • SubdivisionEs Old Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 6B4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionCorner, Level, Private, Treed
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationSlab

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, No Step Entrance, Patio

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary61 Victoria West
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 6th, 2019
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.