NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417585
  • 877 Ellery St 205
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 4R8
  • $320,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 953 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

Spacious 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom Condo in Old Esquimalt … In-Suite laundry, east facing private balcony (large) … underground secure parking for 1 plus ample street parking for 2nd vehicle … great location, close to parks, schools and downtown Victoria ...


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417585
  • Price$320,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage953
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address877 Ellery St 205
  • SubdivisionEs Old Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 4R8

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Elevator, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Storage In Suite

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Vinyl Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Walls

School Information

  • Elementary61 Victoria West
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.