NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417567
  • 830 Esquimalt Rd 202
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 3M4
  • $259,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 611 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Location location location. Close to the Navy Base, proximity to grocery shopping and a strip mall with everything your after within walking distance. Great Bus routes that end right out front your building. Priced for a quick sale, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, balcony, over 600 Sq Feet. Storage locker a few steps from your door. Move in ready with your unit being completely painted, cleaned and fixed up! Many recent upgrades over the past 10 years. Best valued 1 bedroom for the money around.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417567
  • Price$259,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage611
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address830 Esquimalt Rd 202
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 3M4

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator, Recycling Program
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesFridge, Countertop Range
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Elevator, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market2
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.