NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417549
  • 1618 North Dairy Rd 205
  • Saanich East, BC V8T 3V5
  • $399,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 550 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Cathy Duncan & Associates Ltd.

Welcome to The Amara. A rare "low rise", three-storey building superbly located near Camosun College and amongst an array of amenities. OPEN HOUSE SATURDAY - November 9 from 1-3 pm. Vacant, nicely renovated with new countertops and kitchen sink/facet, fresh paint, new floor coverings, new stainless steel kitchen appliances! In-suite laundry. Staged & ready for you now! Suite 205 faces the back gardens and summer sunsets, this pretty, spacious one bedroom must be seen. Rentals, BBQ's and 2 pets allowed. Enjoy secured underground parking and a full sized parking spot that will fit your truck. Lots of guest parking in the underground too. Approved Rainscreen Construction & Earthquake Prepared Design. Conveniently located opposite Marshalls at Hillside Mall and with covered bus shelter right in front. Cedar Hill Recreation Centre & Golf Course/walking trails are a sidewalk away. Easy to park across the street for the Open House. Make The Amara your home.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417549
  • Price$399,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage550
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1618 North Dairy Rd 205
  • SubdivisionSE Camosun
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 3V5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBar, Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories3

Appliances

Electric Garage Door Opener, Microwave, F/S/W/D

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Doncaster
  • Middle61 Lansdowne
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.