REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417538
  • 390 Wale Rd
  • Colwood, BC V9B 2P8
  • $744,000
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 2548 SqFt, 0.22 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Centrally Located Family Home With Additional Accommodation~ Only Steps Away From All Amenities. This Gorgeous 5 or 6 Bed/3 Bath Home Is Situated On A Large Private Lot A Block Away From The Golf Course And Located Close To Juan De Fuca Recreation Center! Updates To The Home Include New Kitchen, Bathrooms Updated, New Master Bath With Shower, Wood Burning Stove, New Windows, New Deck Covering, New Hot Water Tank 2018, and Much More. This Home Also Offers A 2 or 3 Bed Suite As Well As Extra Storage Or An Office Area. Newer Roof and Oil tank. Skylight in the Kitchen And Another Installed Just Needs To Be Opened Up In The Hallway. Ability To Run A Licensed Daycare In the Lower Level. Come View This Gem Before It's Gone~


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417538
  • Price$744,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,548
  • Acres0.22
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address390 Wale Rd
  • SubdivisionCo Colwood Corners
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2P8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Uncovered

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Closet Organizer, Dining Area, Eating Space, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Storage In Suite, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Private Prop, Storage Shed

Lot Description

View: Mtn, Cul-de-sac, Level, Private

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Storm

School Information

  • Elementary62 Savory
  • Middle62 École John Stubbs Memorial
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market10
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.