NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417519
  • 4171 Shelbourne St
  • Saanich East, BC V8N 3E8
  • $705,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1547 SqFt, 0.14 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

Located in the popular Gordon Head neighbourhood, this rare cozy 2 bedroom, 2 bath Rancher is bright and cute as a button! Just unpack and enjoy dinner outside on the incredible patio enjoying the beautifully landscaped private back yard with you're family and friends! Or just bring a book, some coffee and relax in the bright sun-room. If your feeling creative, bring some design ideas for a fresh new look for this lovely home! This incredible home is perfect for young families or retirees who don't want stairs anymore, still want some privacy and yet be conveniently located. Its perfectly located next to all amenities and activities including, beaches, parks and trails, and just minutes to Mt. Doug. It's also just a short drive to Royal Jubilee Hospital, St. Michael University and UVIC. Check out the virtual tour and video link!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417519
  • Price$705,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,547
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1988
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4171 Shelbourne St
  • SubdivisionSE Gordon Head
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8N 3E8

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Blinds, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access, Wndw/Covrngs

Appliances

Dishwasher, Garage Door Remote Control, Central Vac/Equip, Freezer, F/S/W/D

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Level, Private
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationSlab

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Storage Shed

School Information

  • Elementary61 Campus View
  • Middle61 Gordon Head
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.