NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 417518
  • 444 William St
  • Victoria West, BC V9A 3Y9
  • $0
  • 7327 SqFt, 0.16 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Cbre Limited

The opportunity to lease turn key warehouse and office/ showroom space in Victoria West. The building includes a fully built out woodwork shop with a dust extractor, fluorescent and metal halide lights, and a 12’x12’ drive in door. The property is complete with a fenced in yard and five parking stalls.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #417518
  • Square Footage7,327
  • Acres0.16
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial
  • StyleIndustrial
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address444 William St
  • SubdivisionVW Victoria West
  • CityVictoria West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 3Y9

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market4
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.